North West Wedding Suppliers

Paul Guard wedding singer

Paul Guard – Singer/entertainer

My recommended wedding suppliers from the north west

I have no financial affiliation with any of the wedding suppliers from the north west listed below. They are chosen and recommend by myself as the best in the business providing nothing short of outstanding wedding services. I have worked with each and every one of these suppliers and they would do an amazing job making your wedding day a special one. If you would like any specific advice about any other north west wedding supplier, please get in touch. I’m here to help!

DJ

Please don’t assume the venues recommended DJ is a good one.

Andy Murphy (officially the best in the north west) – www.andymurphydj.co.uk

 

Band

Guaranteed to have your dance floor filled

BandTube (Wedding Band Agency) – www.bandtube.co.uk

The Rush – www.therushband.co.uk

Under The Covers (UTC) – www.underthecoversband.co.uk

Groovy Revolution – www.groovyrevolution.com

 

Hair & Make-up

My brides rave about these people

Flossy & Leigh – www.flossyandleigh.com

Pilar Lannon-Cassar – www.hairandmakeupmanchester.co.uk

Rachael Bottomley – www.manchestermakeupartist.com

 

Videography

The only guy I’ve worked with who gets the whole natural style. His videos are awesome!

John Wilson – www.perfectweddingvideos.co.uk

 

Men’s suits

The groom should treat himself too

K.M. Lowry – www.kmlowry.co.uk

Richard Smith (Bespoke) – www.richardsmithbespoke.co.uk

 

Florists

These guys create the most incredible floral displays in the north west.

The Flower Lounge (Didsbury) – www.didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk

Jane Thompson | Flower Design – www.flowerdesignstannes.blogspot.co.uk


Event Styling

Precious Things (and florist) – www.weddingfloristandeventstylist.co.uk


Singers / entertainment

Providing outstanding wedding entertainment throughout your day, the best there is.

Paul Guard – www.paulguard.com

Howard Wing – www.howardwing.co.uk

Greame Cox – www.graeme-the-singer.mobi

Best Singing Waiters – www.thebestsingingwaiters.com

 

 Magician

Something to wow your guests between proceedings.

Sam Fitton (national winner) – www.samfitton.com


Outdoor Wedding Organisers

Having/wanting a wedding in the great outdoors?

Woodland Weddings – www.woodland-weddings.co.uk

 

Venues

Great John Street Hotel, Manchester – www.eclectichotels.co.uk/great-john-street

Eaves Hall, Lancashire – www.eaveshall.co.uk

Storrs Hall – Lake District – www.storrshall.com

Shrigley Hall – www.thehotelcollection.co.uk/hotels/shrigley-hall-hotel

Linthwaite House – Lake District – weddings.linthwaite.com

 

Cakes

Delicious, bespoke and intricate sugar work.

Buttercup Cakes – www.buttercup-cakes.net


Transport

Getting you there in style

Malvern Wedding Cars – www.malvernweddingcars.co.uk

PoshPampaCampa – VW Camper Vans – www.poshpampacampa.co.uk

Lake District Cruises – https://www.windermere-lakecruises.co.uk/

Bridal Dresses

My brides have raved about their amazing dresses and the customer service from these suppliers.

7th Heaven Bridal – http://7thheavenbridal.co.uk/

The Case of the Curious Bride (Vintage) – www.thecaseofthecuriousbride.com

 

Mother of the Bride

The ONLY place to go, really, stunning clothes

Florentyna Dawn – www.florentynadawn.co.uk

If I can help in any way at all finding the perfect wedding supplier for you from the north west, please don’t hesitate to get in touch, whether I’m photographing your wedding or not. The best north-west wedding suppliers are all here to help. They are top of their game.

sam fitton wedding magician

Sam Fitton – Magician